Day 4 – I Shalt Not Desire

If I can only remember that the Lord is my shepherd, and I shall not Want Desire, (I shall have no needs and be completely fulfilled.) Anyone with common sense will realize how much shit is packed into this statement. Well I crossed it out and made it a relevant statement. My desire is really not my desire but the desire of the system within and as me… of course it feels like it is me but the energetic charge comes and goes, and I am still here. I have a problem, because I don’t determine when or where this charge will show up. I could be sitting on the stoop in front of my house or walking down the street, or sitting at my desktop pc in my chair. Wherever I am I should be HERE, but thanks to my astral traveling abilities, I can travel into the past, future, or some other dimension that I myself created with my creative powers.

Unfortunately, none of this is real, only me as my physical body, so any experience of myself that is not right here physically as what I am doing, is my own mind fuck. My desire to do, be, or have, anything is produced energetically within separation, and keeps me in separation of myself, as time loops recreating the same experiences over and over again. I see desire that is not faced and no responsibility taken for self becomes an addiction.

Then as addiction grows, I am now directed completely by my own creation and subject to the flow of energy that rise and fall on its own time.

Leave a Reply

