Feeling Good…

I can say that sometimes I feel really good about something, it seems to resonate with me and I say to myself… this is bullshit, its just energy and it resonates because I shaped it. I sometimes feel bad and I say the same thing… I realize my feelings are not based on anything but resonant designs and I look in to what I feel to see if I can pin point where it is coming from within me. Usually it is memory and belief based, which means it is coming from my own inverted mind as now I am completely responsible for what I think, feel, and do. So I treat the “Good Feelings” the same or equally as the “Bad Ones” in order to minimize the energetic polarity that I have always lived within as without!

Leave a Reply

