Hiding From Me

I participate in different things throughout the day, some being necessary and others are a means to hide from myself. It is quite easy to avoid dealing with points in my life that require attention, but it always comes back in my face as there is no real hiding because, even while dreaming, self is playing out there so no one is in the dream but me. I am working to not judge myself for anything as it creates more layers that have to be walked through. I must remember that my process is a process to deal with the cesspool of a life I have created for myself and everyone else as equal as me!

Leave a Reply

